Susana

Spain. Born 09/10/1982
I am an outgoing person willing to help other and the mother Earth

Contact Me

About Me

I am aware of the environment.
Positive and proactive
I love travelling and knowing other places and ways of living

Africa, Central Asia, South Asia, South East Asia, Central America, South America, Oceania, The Caribbean, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Belize, Bhutan, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Ethiopia, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

General
Administration
Agriculture Work
Animal Care
Archaeological Work
Conservation Work
Construction
Teaching
Healthcare
Arts and Crafts
Sports
Human Rights Work
Women Empowerment
Social Work

I am good with animals and with people I can do any kind of job

My Volunteering Plans

Updated 35 days ago
"Hi! I am arriving in Ha Giang on 22th July and I am pretty excited about that But I am not sure who is going to be there or kind of work necessary Would like to be aware of it Regards and see you soon! "
Volunteer with V4D organisation in the North Vietnam

Organizations I Support

Volunteer with V4D organisation in the North Vietnam
Himalaya Organic Farm Nepal