Ana

Spain. Born 03/04/2017

Ana - Volunteering Profile

Optimistic and open person, who likes to know people and cultures

I am a girl from Spain, social work student, I like to travel, to know new cultures and people, I consider myself a positive and open-minded woman, to study societies and experience the local culture, meeting new and interesting people

South America, China, Ecuador, Germany, India, Mexico, Peru, Spain

Animal Care
Childcare
Construction
Disaster Relief
Teaching
Sports

social work Time monitor with children yoga Spanish advanced, french, intermediate english, learning arabe

In an end-of-profit organization in sub-Saharan Africa, as well as in a non-profit organization of Peru, helping and teaching very poor children, lately participated in a humanitarian trip in Morocco for two weeks

My Reviews

Nice and fun volunteer experience in Peru

"n the summer of 2015 I participated as a volunteer in this organization, this was a very comforting experience, I and other volunteers from Peru and other countries have helped the teaching of many indigenous children in a town in the central Peruvian Andes, we have helped With homework, teaching English, tutoring children who are having problems abandoning their parents, we also help in improving the homes of the poorest people, painting the walls, making organic gardens and constructing cages for animals And ecological kitchens.

It is a small but very genuine project from the point of view of help and social work, I have really enjoyed the many group excursions that the organization does on weekends, hiking in the countryside and mountains, visiting artisan villages, jungle and other nice places.
In short, I have received a lot of affection from the children and the people of the village, especially from the women and the mothers of the children, the coordinators are very attentive and do everything possible so that the volunteers are comfortable, always supporting us In all activities.
This is my testimony.
Gracias"

on 04/04/2017