Olga Vallejo López

Spain. Born 18/03/1993

Contact Me

About Me

I'm studing Civil Engineering, in the specialty of civil construction, town planning and transports. I would have liked to study architecture.

I am very sociable, and I think that I'm nice, friendly and always wanting to help.
I consider myself patient, because of that, I take care of children, as a nanny for a few years.
I love kids and spend time playing with them, doing crafts, painting and drawing, and performing activities.

I love nature, animals and caring for the environment, So I intend to help as much as possible.
I have two dogs and a cat, hens, two goats, one rabbit and fishes.
I'm vegetarian and I love to eat the products of my garden/orchard.
I belong to an Environmental association with some veterinary friends protecting and assisting animal rights, and cleaning hills and forests altruistically.

I also like to travel and especially to meet new places and cultures, people and make friends.
Some years ago, I spend some weeks in Norwich (England) to study in a high school, like a exchange study.
Years later, I spent a summer month in Cardiff (Wales) to practice english.
And in the course 2014-2015, I had the opportunity to be an Erasmus student, and study one year of my career in Bydgoszcz (Poland).
This year, I took advantage to travel to different cities and countries of Europe: Warsaw, Cracow, Gdansk and Sopot, Slupsk and Ustka, Malbork, Torun, Poznan, Wroclaw, Zakopane...(Poland), Prague, Viena, Bratislava, Budapest, Pag (Croacia), Berlin, some cities of Portugal...
I was always in Paris, London, Colonia...
Marrakech, Essaouira, Ourika...

Africa, South Asia, South East Asia, South America, Oceania, The Caribbean, Angola, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Equatorial Guinea, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Kenya, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mozambique, Namibia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Senegal, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Zimbabwe, European union

Agriculture Work
Animal Care
Childcare
Construction

I love music; various musical genres like for example: blues, jazz, reggae, folk and celtic music, classical music, some rap... I play the violin. I love to draw and painting, especially watercolor. I love ballet and practice yoga.

I am waiting for this summer (August) to participate for the first time in a Volunteering caring for children and helping to maintain schools, like for example cleaning and painting schools.