Kimberly - Volunteer Abroad | GivingWay



Joined on 28/02/2017 Born 22/01/1998
I love helping others and nature, the perfect combination. I like biology and medicine, but I'm a fashion design student, helping is life.. My name is Kimberly, I'm 19 years old and I'm from Venezuela. I grew up and graduated from high school in Venezuela and at the beggining of 2017 I moved to Berlin, I want to be a fashion designer but I'm also really passionated about biology and medicine, I like reading, dancing, listening to music, singing, swimming and making youtube videos. Sea life is the best thing in the world and taking care of it is one of my goals in this life.

North America, Central America, South America, Europe, Oceania, The Caribbean, Antarctica, Angola, Anguilla, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bermuda, Brazil, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Fiji, France, French Polynesia, Greece, Guinea, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kuwait, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Palestinian Territory, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Russia, Saint Martin, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Virgin Islands, Virgin Islands
Agriculture Work
Animal Care
Archaeological Work
Conservation Work
Disaster Relief
Human Rights Work
Women Empowerment
Social Work
Sports: really good at sports, specially swimming. Helping: Can do multiple things at the same time. Learning: I learn really fast and I'm disposed to do anything.