Andres Julian


Andres Julian

Joined on 16/07/2017. Born 08/01/1991
I am friendly, respectful and curious. My name is Andres Julian Borja Salazar, I am 26 years old, I am from Colombia, I consider myself a cheerful person, I like to make many friends, I want to know the world and to help people, I consider it a humanitarian and noble work, because It is very nice to help and support people when they need it most, I am fluent in Spanish, if you need a friend, help, lodging, food and a good companion, here is this humble servant ..

Want to visit

Central Asia, South Asia, South East Asia, North America, Central America, South America, Europe, Middle East, The Caribbean, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Holy See (Vatican City State), Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Interested in

Agriculture Work
Animal Care
Web Work
Conservation Work
Disaster Relief
Human Rights Work
Women Empowerment
Social Work

Additional Skills

I like math, numbers, soccer, music, I am respectful, friendly, honest and sincere.

Past Volunteering Experience

I do not have experience yet, but I want all people to know that I can help them when they need it most